

## DSP INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, KAMOTHE COMMITTEE LIST 2024-25

Club	Educators's Name	Teacher's Sign
Reading Club	Mrs. Nilima Thakur	
	Mrs. Priya Patil	
	Mrs. Manorama Varngate	
	Mrs. Nirmala	
Remedial Class Club	Ms. Shoaiba Sayyed	
	Mrs. Divya Nikam	
	Ms. Pallavi	
	Mrs. Kavya Dharwad	
	Mrs. Parvathy Vellu	
	Mrs. Jyoti Ratambe	
	Mrs. Manjusha	
	Mrs. Bhavana Chauhan	
	Ms. Sneha Mhatre	
	Ms. Darshana	
	Ms. Babita	
	Mrs. Nilima Thakur	
Eco Club	Ms. Meenu Sabrawal	
	Mrs. Harshali Patil	
	Mrs. Dipti Umbredkar	
	Mrs. Manisha Vitekar	
	Mrs. Pratisha Rane	
	Mrs. Jyotasna Kedare	
	Mrs. Laxmi priya	
Health and Wellness	Mrs. Snehal Tambe	
	Mrs. Pratibha Wagadare	
	Mr. Nilesh Gaikwad	
	Mrs. Trupti Joshi	
	Mrs. Dipti Umbredkar	
	Mrs. Bharti Karade	
	Mrs. Madhu Gupta	

Scholarship Examination	Mrs. Divya Nikam
	Mrs. Purinma Mishra
	Mrs. Sayali Borade
	Ms. Pallavi
	Mrs. Savita Khuspe
	Ms. Meenu Sabrawal
	Ms. Jayshree
	Ms. Pritisha Rane
Heritage Club	Mrs. Shoaiba Sayyed
	Mrs. Kavya Dharwad
	Mrs. Meghna Tiwari
	Mrs. Nisha Chaddha
	Mrs. Darshna
	Ms. Prakruti Gauda
Tourism Club	Ms. Sneha Mhatre
	Ms. Pooja Singh
	Ms. Priya