

## M.A.D.P VIDYALAYA, KAMOTHE

## <u>2021-22</u>

Committees	Teacher's Name	Teacher's Sign
Woman Protection Cell Committee	Ms. Sapna Singh	
	Ms. Jyoti Singh	
	Mr. Tushar Patil	
	Ms. Dipti Umredekar	
Sexual Harassment	Mr. Prakash Sir	
	Ms. Stuty Trikha	
	Ms. Poonam Tiwari	
	Ms. Savita Khuspe	
POSCO	Ms. Dipti Umredekar	
	Ms. Trupti Joshi	
	Mr. Pandit Patil	
Grievances Redressral	Ms. Sapna Singh	
	Ms. Sumsumi Maitra	
	Ms. Nilima Thakur	
	Ms. Priya Patil	
Safety and Security	Ms. Aarti Powar	
	Ms. Poonam Tiwari	
	Mr. Tushar Patil	

Disaster Management	Ms. Stuty Trikha	
	Ms. Jyoti Singh	
	Ms. Nilima Thakur	
	Ms. Kavya Dharwad	

## Prinipals Sign